Playing 11


NZ Playing 11

1. Colin Munro

2. Martin Guptill

3. Tim Seifert

4. Colin de Grandhomme

5. Ross Taylor

6. James Neesham

7. Mitchell Santner

8. Tim Southee(C)

9. Ish Sodhi

10. Trent Boult

11. Blair Tickner


ENG Playing 11

1. Tom Banton

2. Dawid Malan

3. James Vince

4. E Morgan(C)

5. Sam Billings

6. Sam Curran

7. Lewis Gregory

8. Tom Curran

9. Chris Jordan

10. Pat Brown

11. Matthew Parkinson

Dream 11 Predication Team

Choose Your Caption

New Zealand (NZ) News

New Zealand is in lead with 2 wins in the 5-match T20I series against England and will try to win one more to get the series. * Left-arm pacer Trent Boult is available for this game, if included can boost the team in bowling unit. Players recent performance Batsmen Colin Munro - 6 Runs Martin Guptill - 33 Runs Tim Seifert - 7 Runs Colin de Grandhomme - 55 Runs Ross Taylor - 27 Runs James Neesham - 20 Runs Bowlers and All rounders Mitchell Santner - 15 Runs and 1 Wicket Lockie Ferguson - 2 Wickets Blair Tickner - 2 Wickets Ish Sodhi - 1 Wicket Players to pick from this team Colin de Grandhomme, Martin Guptill, James Neesham, Lockie Ferguson, Ross Taylor

Announced Squad :

Tim Seifert(wk),Tim Southee(c),Colin Munro,Martin Guptill,Colin de Grandhomme,Ross Taylor,James Neesham,Mitchell Santner,Ish Sodhi,Trent Boult,Blair Tickner,Scott Kuggeleijn,Daryl Mitchell,Finn Restieaux

England (ENG) News

Meanwhile England is looking to stay alive in the series, skipper Eoin Morgan can bring some changes ahead. Jonny Bairstow, Chris Jordan and Adil Rashid can make a come back. * Jonny Bairstow can replace of Tom Banton in this 4th T20I Match. Please check for the Lineups before match begins. * As this match is more crucial to England, they can put Chris Jordan in place of Saqib Mahmood set the bowling standards. Players recent performance Batsmen Tom Banton - 18 Runs Dawid Malan - 55 Runs James Vince - 49 Runs Eoin Morgan - 18 Runs Bowlers and All rounders Tom Curran - 14 Runs and 2 Wickets Sam Curran - 2 Runs and 1 Wicket Saqid Mahmood - 3 Runs and 1 Wicket Patrick Brown - 1 Wicket Matthew Parkinson - 1 Wicket Players to pick from this team Eoin Morgan, James Vince, Sam Curran, James Vince, Dawid Malan, Tom Curran

Announced Squad :

Eoin Morgan(c),Sam Billings(wk),Tom Banton,Dawid Malan,James Vince,Sam Curran,Lewis Gregory,Tom Curran,Saqib Mahmood,Patrick Brown,Matthew Parkinson,Adil Rashid,Jonny Bairstow,Chris Jordan

Key Players

NZ Key Player

1. Colin Munro

2. Martin Guptill

3. Colin de Grandhomme

4. Ross Taylor

5. Trent Boult

ENG Key Player

1. Dawid Malan

2. James Vince

3. E Morgan(C)

4. Sam Curran

5. Tom Curran

6. Chris Jordan