Playing 11


AUS Playing 11

1. D Warner

2. Aaron Finch(C)

3. Steven Smith

4. Ben McDermott

5. Ashton Turner

6. Alex Carey

7. Ashton Agar

8. Sean Abbott

9. M Starc

10. Kane Richardson

11. Adam Zampa


PAK Playing 11

1. Babar Azam

2. Imam-ul-Haq

3. Haris Sohail

4. Mohammad Rizwan(C)

5. Asif Ali

6. Iftikhar Ahmed

7. Imad Wasim

8. Wahab Riaz

9. Shadab Khan

10. Mohammed Amir

11. Mohammad Irfan

Dream 11 Predication Team

Choose Your Caption

Australia (AUS) News

Australia has won the last match and will plan to win the last T20I to win the series. * Steve Smith scored 80 Runs and helped in chasing the 151 Run total to win the 2nd T20I match by four wickets. * Pat Cummins rested from Perth, Sean Abbott can be added to the list. check for the lineups for updates. Players recent performance Batsmen David Warner - 20 Runs Aaron Finch - 17 Runs Steve Smith - 80 Runs Ben McDermott - 21 Runs Ashton Turner - 8 Runs Bowlers and All rounders Ashton Agar - 2 Wickets Kane Richardson - 1 Wicket Pat Cummins - 1 Wicket Players to pick from this team David Warner, Ashton Agar, Aaron Finch, Steve Smith, Ben McDermott

Announced Squad :

Aaron Finch(c),Alex Carey(wk),David Warner,Steven Smith,Ben McDermott,Ashton Turner,Ashton Agar,Pat Cummins,Mitchell Starc,Kane Richardson,Adam Zampa,Glenn Maxwell,Sean Abbott,Billy Stanlake

Pakistan (PAK) News

Pakistan looking to support Babar Azam as Fakhar Zaman and Haris sohail are failed to patnership with Azam in both the matches. * Wicket Keeper Mohammad Rizwan and Iftikhar Ahmed were other players who tried to keep the score ticking in 2nd T20I. * Pakistan needs to look for a solution in all areas to get the momentum back. Many changes are possible, please check for the line ups before match begin. Players recent performance Batsmen Babar Azam - 50 Runs Fakhar Zaman - 2 Runs Haris Sohail - 6 Runs Mohammad Rizwan - 14 Runs Iftikhar Ahmed - 62 Runs Bowlers and All rounders Imad Wasim - 11 Runs and 1 Wicket Mohammad Amir - 1 Wicket Mohammad Irfan - 1 Wicket Players to pick from this team Babar Azam, Fakhar Zaman, Imad Wasim, Iftikhar Ahmed, Mohammad Irfan

Announced Squad :

Babar Azam(c),Mohammad Rizwan(wk),Fakhar Zaman,Haris Sohail,Asif Ali,Iftikhar Ahmed,Imad Wasim,Wahab Riaz,Shadab Khan,Mohammad Amir,Mohammad Irfan,Imam-ul-Haq,Usman Qadir,Muhammad Musa,Khushdil Shah,Mohammad Hasnain

Key Players

AUS Key Player

1. D Warner

2. Aaron Finch(C)

3. Steven Smith

4. Alex Carey

5. M Starc

6. Adam Zampa

PAK Key Player

1. Babar Azam

2. Imam-ul-Haq

3. Haris Sohail

4. Imad Wasim

5. Wahab Riaz

6. Shadab Khan

7. Mohammed Amir

8. Mohammad Irfan